First visit

I made my first visit to Holyoake House yesterday to meet the team at Co-operatives UK (a day’s holiday from my current role at Consumer Focus). A fantastic bunch of people, with ideas and passion for a co-operative economy.

I knew from the moment I sept 09 010walked in (thanks for your welcome on reception, Sarah!) and around that I was going to feel at home.

This is the staff kitchen whiteboard with a brainstorm on a ‘fantasy co-operative league’, of those first on the list to mutualise…

Leave a Reply

